南方公园

洛杉矶 加利福尼亚州

查看项目

    我们做什么

    威廉斯和戴姆开发公司(WDD)位于俄勒冈州波特兰市,由受人敬重的工业领袖荷马•威廉斯与达克•戴姆共同成立。WDD的使命是取得战略位置的产业,将其开发成能够创造出地段与社区独特性的高品质项目。

    从波特兰珍珠区(Pearl District)改造到洛杉矶南方公园(South Park)社区项目,WDD二十多年来创造无数充满活力且极富想象力的都市居住与综合开发项目。

    欢迎您共享威廉斯和戴姆开发公司的远见。

    EB5 Global

    EB5 Global是威廉斯和戴姆开发公司的关联公司,是专业的EB-5重大项目开发的资本募集领导者。EB5 Global在全球范围内寻找资金,用于在能产生振兴城市、创造就业、打造社区等诸多繁荣因素的美国房地产项目。

     

    我们的使命就是提供独特的地产投资机会,为EB-5投资者提供满足合规的贴身服务。EB5 Global将会保护客户投资及提供不懈的全程管理。

    点击更多关于EB5 Global的资料。

South Park

Los Angeles California

View Project

    What We Do

    Williams & Dame Development is a Portland, Oregon based company formed by respected industry leaders Homer Williams and Dike Dame. The mission of WDD is to acquire and entitle strategically located properties to develop high-quality projects that create a unique sense of place and neighborhood.

    From the reinvention of Portland’s Pearl District, to the rebirth of Los Angeles’ South Park neighborhood, WDD has been creating vibrant and visionary residential urban communities and mixed-use developments for more than two decades.

    Welcome to the vision of Williams & Dame Development.

    EB5 Global

    Williams & Dame Development features an affiliate company, EB5 Global, a leader in the specialty of EB-5 capital funding for major development projects. EB5 Global sources capital worldwide for U.S. real estate projects that revitalize cities, create jobs and shape communities so many can prosper.

    Their mission is to provide exceptional real estate investment opportunities, while providing high-touch service in navigating the compliance requirements for EB-5 investors. EB5 Global will protect client investments and diligently manage the process from start to finish.

    Click to learn more about EB5 Global.